• Monday, Dec. 10, 2018
  • - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

WHALE DOLPHIN AND SEA LIFE CRUISES


Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life. Enjoy great family fun in our double deck vessels, which provide outstanding views from all locations. Boarding daily at 12pm & 3pm

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • Harbor Breeze Cruises - Dock #2
  • 100 Aquarium Way
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20