• Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018
  • - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
This event has already finished but is here for your information.

WHALE DOLPHIN AND SEA LIFE CRUISES


Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life. Enjoy great family fun in our double deck vessels, which provide outstanding views from all locations. Boarding daily at 12pm & 3pm

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • Harbor Breeze Cruises - Dock #2
  • 100 Aquarium Way
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 25