• Sunday, Sep. 23, 2018
  • - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

WHALE DOLPHIN AND SEA LIFE CRUISES


Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life. Enjoy great family fun in our double deck vessels, which provide outstanding views from all locations. Boarding daily at 12pm & 3pm

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • Harbor Breeze Cruises - Dock #2
  • 100 Aquarium Way
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Monday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 3