This event has already finished but is here for your information.

Sunday Afternoon Music at Shoreline Village


Join us for free live music on your Sunday afternoons this summer! See set times for some of your favorite generational themed and tribute bands below:

MAY 27
• Sunday, May 27th – Electric Rainman (60’s Rock), 2-5pm


JUNE 3
• Sunday, June 3rd – Candy O (Car’s 80’s), 2-5pm


JUNE 10
• Sunday, June 10th – My Generation (British Invasion Tribute), 2-5pm


JUNE 24
• Sunday, June 24th – Rock Stallion (Rock ‘N’ Roll), 2-5pm


Make new memories by the shore this summer. We hope to see you here.
SHORELINE VILLAGE

SHORELINE VILLAGE

A waterfront shopping, dining and entertainment center that overlooks Long Beach's Rainbow Harbor.

More Info
  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • Live Music
  • LOCATION:
  • Shoreline Village
  • 401-435 Shoreline Village Drive
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 22 to Sunday, August 12
  • Sunday, July 29 to Sunday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 5 to Sunday, August 26
  • Sunday, August 12 to Sunday, September 2
  • Sunday, August 19 to Sunday, September 9
  • Sunday, August 26 to Sunday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 2 to Sunday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 9 to Sunday, September 30
  • Sunday, September 16 to Sunday, October 7
  • Sunday, September 23 to Sunday, October 14