Sunday Afternoon Music at Shoreline Village


Join us for free live music on your Sunday afternoons this summer! See set times for some of your favorite generational themed and tribute bands below:

MAY 27
• Sunday, May 27th – Electric Rainman (60’s Rock), 2-5pm


JUNE 3
• Sunday, June 3rd – Candy O (Car’s 80’s), 2-5pm


JUNE 10
• Sunday, June 10th – My Generation (British Invasion Tribute), 2-5pm


JUNE 24
• Sunday, June 24th – Rock Stallion (Rock ‘N’ Roll), 2-5pm


Make new memories by the shore this summer. We hope to see you here.
SHORELINE VILLAGE

SHORELINE VILLAGE

A waterfront shopping, dining and entertainment center that overlooks Long Beach's Rainbow Harbor.

More Info
  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • Live Music
  • LOCATION:
  • Shoreline Village
  • 401-435 Shoreline Village Drive
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, September 30 to Sunday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 7 to Sunday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 14 to Sunday, November 4
  • Sunday, October 21 to Sunday, November 11
  • Sunday, October 28 to Sunday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 4 to Sunday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 11 to Sunday, December 2
  • Sunday, November 18 to Sunday, December 9
  • Sunday, November 25 to Sunday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 2 to Sunday, December 23