This event has already finished but is here for your information.

Salsa and Bachata Classes


Salsa and Bachata classes are every Monday and Thursday 
Bachata classes 8PM-9PM (Beginner & Intermediate)
Salsa Classes 9PM-10PM (Beginner & Intermediate)
Open Floor 10PM-CLOSE
BEST WESTERN GOLDEN SAILS HOTEL

BEST WESTERN GOLDEN SAILS HOTEL

Hotel with 98 rooms and suites on a seven-acre courtyard overlooking a marina.

More Info
  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • Best Western Golden Sails Hotel
  • 6285 E. Pacific Highway
  • Long Beach, California 90803
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Thursday, August 30
  • Thursday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 20