• Sunday, May. 26, 2019
  • - 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Royal Sunday Brunch at the Queen Mary


ROYAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

A local favorite, the Royal Sunday Brunch takes you on a worldwide culinary adventure and features over 50 unique dishes from around the globe. Delight in traditional western breakfast fare like made-to-order omelets, pancakes, eggs benedict and homemade hash. Experience a southwestern sensation with Albondigas soup and carne asada tacos, or spice it up with Hot n’ Sour soup or Asian style ribs. Cleanse your palate at our refreshing salad station featuring a chef crafted Cobb salad, imported tuna nicoise and a variety of domestic and imported cheeses. The highlight is our signature carving station, which offers perfectly prepared prime rib with au jus and leg of lamb with mint jus.

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA'S BEST BRUNCH
Wrapped in the elegant grace of the Grand Salon and featuring live entertainment, the Royal Sunday Brunch has the air of a royal soiree and is anything but typical. Live music and a tantalizing signature menu that is sure to please even the most discerning palates, makes the Royal Sunday Brunch a Long Beach tradition that cannot be missed.

HOURS:
Sunday 9:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.

PRICES AND INFO:
$79.00 with Champagne and $69.00 per adult without Champagne, $24.00 for children (4-11)
Prices on holidays and special events are same.
Tax and gratuity is additional.

Reservations are strongly recommended.

$8 Self parking with validation (up to 3 hours)
$15  valet parking with validation (up to 3 hours)

*prices subject to change

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • Food & Drink
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • The Queen Mary
  • 1126 Queens Highway
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28