• Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018
  • - 12:00 AM to 2:00 AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show


If you haven't seen ROCKY with our shadowcast you ain't seen nothin' yet. Costumes and audience participation galore! This low-budget freak show/cult classic/cultural institution concerns the misadventures of newlyweds inside a mad scientist's strange mansion and crazy party that they come across on a rainy night after their car breaks down in the woods.

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • The Art Theatre
  • 2025 East 4th Street
  • Long Beach, California 90804
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019