• Saturday, Jun. 1, 2019
  • - 12:00 AM to 2:00 AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show


If you haven't seen ROCKY with our shadowcast you ain't seen nothin' yet. Costumes and audience participation galore! This low-budget freak show/cult classic/cultural institution concerns the misadventures of newlyweds inside a mad scientist's strange mansion and crazy party that they come across on a rainy night after their car breaks down in the woods.

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • The Art Theatre
  • 2025 East 4th Street
  • Long Beach, California 90804
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3