• Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019
  • - 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Murder Mystery Dinner Show Aboard the Queen Mary


The Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Show 
Every Saturday evening aboard The Queen Mary in Long Beach, CA!   
America’s LARGEST interactive comedy murder mystery dinner show. At The Dinner Detective, you’ll tackle a challenging crime while you feast on a fantastic dinner. Just beware! The criminal is lurking somewhere in the room, and you may find yourself as a Prime Suspect before you know it! 
TICKETS INCLUDE 
4-Course Dinner, Iced Tea & Coffee
Murder Mystery Entertainment
Prize Package For Top Sleuth
Cash Bar Available
Starting At Only $79.95/Person + Taxes/Fees 
Age Requirement 15 and older 
  
Go to www.thedinnerdetective.com to purchase tickets, or call our Box Office at 866-496-0535!

THE DINNER DETECTIVE

THE DINNER DETECTIVE

Murder Mystery Dinner Show in Southern California and the only dinner/ cruise show in Long Beach.

More Info
  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • The Queen Mary
  • 1126 Queens Highway
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23