• Friday, Nov. 16, 2018
  • - 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

HARBOR TOURS


You will learn history about the harbor as well as see the beautiful Long Beach skyline, California Sea Lions playing in the harbor, the world-famous Queen Mary, large cargo and container ships from all over the world, and much more! Weekday schedule: 12:30 pm, 1:45 pm, 3:15 pm, and 4:45 pm. On the weekend the schedule is every 45 minutes from 11:30 am - 6:15 pm.

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • Harbor Breeze Cruises Dock
  • #2 at 100 Aquarium Way
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26