• Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018
  • - 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM
This event has already finished but is here for your information.

HARBOR TOURS


You will learn history about the harbor as well as see the beautiful Long Beach skyline, California Sea Lions playing in the harbor, the world-famous Queen Mary, large cargo and container ships from all over the world, and much more! Weekday schedule: 12:30 pm, 1:45 pm, 3:15 pm, and 4:45 pm. On the weekend the schedule is every 45 minutes from 11:30 am - 6:15 pm.

  • CATEGORIE(S):
  • General
  • LOCATION:
  • Harbor Breeze Cruises Dock
  • #2 at 100 Aquarium Way
  • Long Beach, California 90802
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 25