LONG BEACH MOTORSPORTS 2016



TEAM PENSKE

Penske Racing, Inc. is the most successful IndyCar racing team in history, and has five victories at the Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach: 1993, 1994, 1995, 2001 and 2012. In 2016, Penske Racing, Inc. celebrates its 50th season, and enters the year having amassed 177 race wins, 13 IndyCar championships and 16 Indianapolis 500 victories. Under the leadership of Roger Penske, many of IndyCar's greatest names have driven for the team, including Mark Donohue, Tom Sneva, Mario Andretti, Bobby Unser, Rick Mears, Danny Sullivan, Al Unser, Emerson Fittipaldi, Al Unser Jr., Paul Tracy, Gil de Ferran, Sam Hornish Jr. and Helio Castroneves.