]

General

Whale Dolphin And Sea Life Cruises

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, April 19 2018

Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life.

Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life. Enjoy great family fun in our double deck vessels, which provide outstanding views from all locations. Boarding daily at 12pm & 3pm

Call:
(562) 983-6880

Location:
Harbor Breeze Cruises - Dock #2

Time:
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Address:
100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, California 90802

Visit Website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Friday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 22
  • Monday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Friday, April 27
  • Saturday, April 28