]

General

Whale Dolphin And Sea Life Cruises

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, January 21 2018

Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life.

Typically 2-2.5 hours November - May and 3-3.5 hours June - October, ride into the open Pacific Ocean to search for Whales, Dolphins, Sea Lions, and other marine life. Enjoy great family fun in our double deck vessels, which provide outstanding views from all locations. Boarding daily at 12pm & 3pm

Call:
(562) 983-6880

Location:
Harbor Breeze Cruises - Dock #2

Time:
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Address:
100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, California 90802

Visit Website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Monday, January 29
  • Tuesday, January 30