]

General , Live Music

Traditional Irish Music Session

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 17 2017

Live Traditional Irish Music.

Live Traditional Irish Music. acoustic trad sessions spring up weekly in most great bars in Ireland. We have our very own session here with Irish and local players. Come on down, Bring the family.

Contact:
chriscaldwell@aulddubliner.com

Call:
(562) 437-8300

Location:
THE AULD DUBLINER IRISH PUB

Time:
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Address:
71 South Pine Street
Long Beach, California 90802

Visit Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Sunday, February 4
  • Sunday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 18