]

General

Sunday Brunch Buffet At Acapulco

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, May 28 2017

All-You-Can-Eat every Sunday until 2 PM!

All-You-Can-Eat every Sunday until 2 PM! Seafood station, antojitos, made-to-order omelettes, hand-made tortillas, fresh fruit and salads, a decked-out taco and burrito bar, desserts, and best of all... bottomless mimosas. $24.99 per Adult, $7.99 per Child. Prices may vary on major holidays.

Call:
310-548-6800

Location:
Acapulco Mexican Restaurant Y Cantina - San Pedro

Time:
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Address:
750 Sampson Way, Berth 83
Long Beach, California 90731

Visit Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Sunday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 30