Rocky Horror Picture Show

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, March 24 2018

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW-With Live LB Original Shadowcast Every Sat Night at Midnight!

If you haven't seen ROCKY with our shadowcast you ain't seen nothin' yet. Costumes and audience participation galore! This low-budget freak show/cult classic/cultural institution concerns the misadventures of newlyweds inside a mad scientist's strange mansion and crazy party that they come across on a rainy night after their car breaks down in the woods.

(562) 438-5435

The Art Theatre

12:00 AM to 2:00 AM

2025 East 4th Street
Long Beach, California 90804

Visit Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 26