]

General

Harbor Tours

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, February 27 2017

Join us as we explore Long Beach’s coastline.

You will learn history about the harbor as well as see the beautiful Long Beach skyline, California Sea Lions playing in the harbor, the world-famous Queen Mary, large cargo and container ships from all over the world, and much more! Weekday schedule: 12:30 pm, 1:45 pm, 3:15 pm, and 4:45 pm. On the weekend the schedule is every 45 minutes from 11:30 am - 6:15 pm.

Call:
(562) 983-6880

Location:
Harbor Breeze Cruises Dock

Time:
12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Address:
#2 at 100 Aquarium Way
Long Beach, California #2 at 100 Aquarium Way Long Beach

Visit Website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Monday, March 6
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 8